Select Page

Service Division

General Manager & Accounts

Ray Thrum
Phone: 03 5820 5324
Email: Ray.thrum@edp.com.au

Business Development Manager

Mick Schirmer
Mobile: 0437 252 122
Email: Mick.schirmer@edp.com.au

Retail Packaging Division

Robert Marsters
Phone: 03 5820 5320
Mobile: 0400 243 435
Email: Robert.Marsters@edp.com.au

Engineering Design

Sam Mackenna
Phone: 03 5820 5317
Mobile: 0498 205 316
Email: Sam.Mackenna@edp.com.au

Account Manager, Adelaide Office

Craig Heddles
Mobile: 0400 205 313
Email: Craig.Heddles@edp.com.au

Consumables & Spare Parts

Jamie Dickson
Phone: 03 5820 5321
Email: Jamie.Dickson@edp.com.au

Orchard Equipment

Phil Salsone
Mobile: 0427 850 405
Email: Phil.Salsone@edp.com.au

Technical Service & Support

Phone: 03 5820 5337

Michael Van Den Born
Email: Michael.VanDenBorn@edp.com.au

Trent Daldy
Email: Trent.Daldy@edp.com.au

Built to last.

An original equipment manufacturer, edp has exported packaging machinery for more than thirty five years. In more recent times the company has developed very strong associations with European, manufacturers to offer the best technology in the world of fresh produce packaging equipment.

edp

edp is a leading Australian supplier of fresh fruit and vegetable grading & packaging solutions including machinery and consumables.

Contact Us

33 – 37 O’Brien Street,
PO Box 251
Mooroopna VIC 3629
Australia

Useful Links

Newsletter

Please enter your email to keep up-to-date industry updates, news and support. 

© Copyright edp Australia 2021

Call Now Button